Contact Us Today! 856.362.0622

Contact

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Peter Kiriakatis

President 609-516-7496 president@medfordstrikers.com

James Galanis

Technical Director 609-254-0335 info@medfordstrikers.com

Dave Neal

Vice President 201-803-6906 vicepresident@medfordstrikers.com

Mike Paznokas

Treasurer 610-283-7074 treasurer@medfordstrikers.com

Lori Feltoon

Secretary 856-296-0979 secretary@medfordstrikers.com

Janine Senese

Director of Marketing 215-370-1475 marketing@medfordstrikers.com

Sara Neal

Director of Fundraising 609-744-8555 fundraising@medfordstrikers.com

Jamie Merklein

Director of Fields and Maintenance 609-381-5084 fields@medfordstrikers.com

Elaine Parellada

Director of Registration 856-266-8396 registrar@medfordstrikers.com

Pauline Bicking

Administrator 856-362-0622 info@medfordstrikers.com

Helpful Links

Contact Information

Contact Information

Medford Strikers Soccer Club

PO Box 1246
Medford, NJ 08055

e: info@medfordstrikers.com
p: 856.362.0622