Contact Us Today! 856.362.0622

Team Managers

TEAM MANAGERS

Academy Boys (U18) Michael Bolognone 609-744-5884

02academyboys@medfordstrikers.com

Academy Boys (U16) Kim Murray 609-658-2913 

04academyboys@medfordstrikers.com

Mystic  Rachael Kern 856-625-9962 

mystic@medfordstrikers.com

Pride Theresa D'Ottavi 856-371-8522 

pride@medfordstrikers.com

Victory Stefan Santamaria 732-841-5092 

victory@medfordstrikers.com

Impact Steve Perez 856-669-8867 

impact@medfordstrikers.com

Surge Stephanee Kwelty 609-509-5141 

surge@medfordstrikers.com

Lightning Randy Maher 856-298-0442 

lightning@medfordstrikers.com

Thunder Lisa Grovatt 609-234-7549

thunder@medfordstrikers.com

Storm

Nicole Donovan 856-986-5005

storm@medfordstrikers.com

Soul

Jeanine Mihalak

856-304-5233

soul@medfordstrikers.com

Glory

Michael Sullivan 609-577-6405

glory@medfordstrikers.com

 

Helpful Links

Contact Information

Contact Information

Medford Strikers Soccer Club

PO Box 1246
Medford, NJ 08055

e: info@medfordstrikers.com
p: 856.362.0622