U9G Freedom
U9B Glory
U11B Warriors
U12B Speed
U13G Soul
U14G Heart
U15G Victory
U17G Shock
U18B Academy
Club Sponsors

|
 
Team Managers - Contact Info

 

Team Name Team Manager Telephone E-mail

U9G Freedom

Stephanie Whalen

609-351-9300

freedom@medfordstrikers.com

U9B Glory Zarina Daids 609-975-3565 glory@medfordstrikers.com

U11B Warriors

Dennis McFadden

609-351-6144

warriors@medfordstrikers.com

U12B Speed

Kathleen Frasetto 609-969-9635 speed@medfordstrikers.com

U13G Soul

Chris Shannon

856-701-4311

soul@medfordstrikers.com

U14G Heart

Mark Beidleman

609-404-7319

heart@medfordstrikers.com

U15G Victory

Pauline Bicking

856-362-0622

victory@medfordstrikers.com

U17G Shock

Mimi Guzman

609-694-7645

shock@medfordstrikers.com

U18B Academy  Mark Parker 856-470-8167 academy@medfordstrikers.com

 

Click to Email ALL Team Managers

 


  © Copyright 2014 Medford Strikers Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
  Medford Strikers Soccer Club/P.O. Box 1246/Medford NJ 08055
  © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.