Team Managers - Contact Info

 

Team Name Team Manager Telephone E-mail
U8B Turbo Josh Schultz 719-660-8431

turbo@medfordstrikers.com

U9G Reign Sara Neal 609-744-8555

reign@medfordstrikers.com

U10G Freedom

Stephanie Whalen

609-351-9300

freedom@medfordstrikers.com

U10B Glory Zarina Daids 609-975-3565 glory@medfordstrikers.com
U12G Majestic Maria Dedes 856-397-1843

majestic@medfordstrikers.com

U112 Warriors

Dennis McFadden

609-351-6144

warriors@medfordstrikers.com

U13G Spirit Robert Banas 609-713-4588

spirit@medfordstrikers.com

U13B Speed

Danielle Mangione 609-760-4277 speed@medfordstrikers.com

U14G Soul

Leo Rossetti

609-374-4057

soul@medfordstrikers.com

U15G Heart

Mark Beidleman

609-304-7319

heart@medfordstrikers.com

U18 Academy Girls

Mimi Guzman

609-694-7645

academygirls@medfordstrikers.com

U18 Academy Boys Michael DiSanto 609-238-5426 academy@medfordstrikers.com

 

 

 


  © Copyright 2015 Medford Strikers Soccer Club. All rights reserved.
  Medford Strikers Soccer Club/P.O. Box 1246/Medford NJ 08055
  © Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.